Custom Search
Top Stories
Go to Site Index See "Top Stories" main page
CONTRIBUTION · 10th June 2010
Evan Jennings
For the first time since 1961, the Chicago Blackhawks have as Stanley Cup to take home.

Winning the series 4-2, the Chicago Blackhawks are the 2010 Stanley cup winners, taking the game in the first overtime. The game winning goal was scored was by Patrick Kane. The Conne Smyth Trophy for the playoff MVP was awarded to Manitoba born Jonathan Toews.

Final Score

Chicago - 4
Philadelphia - 3